Fr. Thomas Achandy

28th April 1941

9495229115

Fr. Paul Donatus Alappat

8th April 1933

frpaulalapatt@yahoo.com

Fr. Thomas Ambooken

6th April 1946

+91-974-668-0672

tambooken@hotmail.com

Fr. Augustine Ananilayil

15th April 1976

augustineac@gmail.com

Fr. Paul Arackal

4th April 1962

+91-944-648-9160

frpaularackal@yahoo.com

Fr. John Edappilly

28th April 1944

+91-949-746-6389

johnedappilly@yahoo.com

Fr. Davy Kavungal

21st April 1966

001 718 290 3691

davykavu@yahoo.com

Fr. Antony (Jr) Kuttikatt

19th April 1962

+91 9495093033

jrkuttikad@yahoo.com

Fr. Jose Stephen Menachery (Superior)

22nd April 1940

+91 9447156706

jsmenachery@rediffmail.com

Fr. Vincent Neelamkavil

22nd April 1978

+91 8547551558

vinnncmi@gmail.com

Fr. Antony Panjikaran (Director)

23rd April 1975

+91 9823284996

panjikaran2009@gmail.com

Fr. Francis Parackal

25th April 1959

francis.parakkal@t-online.de

Fr. Pinto Pulikkodan

2nd April 1978

+91 9495040049

pinto_pulikkodan@yahoo.com

Fr. Jose Thekkan

3rd April 1964

+91 9349823372

jthekkan@gmail.com

Fr. Walter Thelappilly

25th April 1955

+91 9447527282

frwaltercmi@hotmail.com

Fr. George Thottan

5th April 1969

+91 9744501167

frgeorgethottan@gmail.com

Fr. Joy (Jr) Vattoly

25th April 1971

+91 9447658797

hahahaa03@yahoo.com

Fr. Praveen Puthenchirakaran

16th April 1985

9496980609

Fr. Raphael Kokkadan

2nd April 1983

Sch. Bibin Thomas Chakkalakkal

8th April 1990

Sch. Shyson Porathoor

13th April 1989

Fr. Cijin Thaikkadan

13th April 1988

9536987022

cijincmi@gmail.com

Sch. Jory Aloor Viyyookkaran

2nd April 1996

Bro. Edwin Kallikkattu

28th April 1997

Fr. Geo Alanolickel

April 23

+91-967-392-3678

geoalanolickel@gmail.com

Fr. George Athappilly

April 23

+91-984-058-4388

gathappilly2000@gmail.com

Fr. George Chackalackal

April 23

+91-928-895-2490

Fr. Seejo Chittilappilly Thandiackal

April 23

+00-642-724-0070

tseejo@yahoo.com.tseejo.gm

Fr. Baby Shepherd Edakalathur (Prior)

April 23

+61-540-047-25__

babyshephard@hotmail.com

Fr. Shaju Edamana

April 23

+94-479-598-98__

sdedamana@rediffmail.com

Fr. George Illikkal

April 23

gillikkal@gmail.com

Fr. Varghese Kakkassery

April 23

+91-944-780-4188

Fr. George Kallookaran

April 23

+ 254 0713068267

georgekallu63@yahoo.com

Fr. Siby Kanjithara

April 23

+ 254 736685453

kanjisiby@gmail.com

Fr. George Kavungal (Director)

April 23

+254 789843581

frgeorgekavungal@yahoo.com

Fr. Viju Kolamkanny

April 23

+91 9847066830

frvijuelthuruth@yahoo.co.in

Fr. George Koovackal

April 23

+91 9868649897

frgeorge@gmail.com

Fr. Santhosh Mundanmany

April 23

+91 9447253873

smundan@gmail.com

Fr. Julius Kamuti Mutune

April 12

+ 255 756347726

julimuts@yahoo.com

Fr. George Nereparambil

April 23

+91 9048020955

Fr. Fijo Pallattu

April 23

+91 9497318574

fijopallattcmi@gmail.com

Fr. George Plassery

April 23

+91 9349847143

plassery@md2.vsnl.net.in

Fr. Biju Pudussery (Prefect)

April 23

+91 9746012110

Fr. George Thaliyaparambil

April 23

+91 9495013208

thaliyangeorge@gmail.com

Fr. Wilson Tharayil

April 23

+91 9847066836

Fr. George Thottan

April 24

+91 9744501167

frgeorgethottan@gmail.com

Fr. George Pius Ukken

April 23

+91 9895007021

piusukken@gmail.com

Fr. Joy (Sr) Vattoly (Prefect)

April 24

+91 9422289848

joyvattoly@gmail.com

Fr. Vipin Varghese Vanchipura

April 23

Fr. Dijo Paul Payyappilly

April 21

9744601202

Sch. Bibin Thomas Chakkalakkal

April 23

Sch. John Padinjarethala

April 23

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Zixent Technologies